Home  |  Insurance  |  Q & A  |  Staff  |  Literature  |  Payments  |  Contact  |  Get Quote  |  Client Login

Staff


Warren Office


 330-469-6292

  Anna Marie Nameth
annamarie@generationsinsgrp.com

  Sue Gilanyi
sue@generationsinsgrp.com

  Randy Beard
randy@generationsinsgrp.com

  Karen Connelly
karen@generationsinsgrp.com

  Mona Binben
mona@generationsinsgrp.com

  Carol Kloboves, ext 21111
carol@generationsinsgrp.com


Solon Office


 440-542-5100

Daniel N. Sutherin “Dan”
dsutherin@sutherin.com
Extension 116 / 440 – 823 – 9252 cell
Douglas R. Glander “Doug”
dglander@sutherin.com
Extension 114 / 440 – 724 – 9056 cell
Stacey BarceloPersonal Insurance
sbarcelo@sutherin.com
Extension 120



Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  Google+  Google Maps

Home | Insurance | Q & A | Staff | Literature | Payments | Contact | Get Quote | Client Login
2650 Weir Rd.  |  Warren, Ohio 44483  |  Phone: 330.469.6292  |  Fax: 330.469.6280 | info@generationsinsgrp.com
©2014 Generations Insurance Group. All rights reserved.